Confirmation Of Control Deletion

 
#1

Feature request... please add a confirmation when deleting a control from a project.

Thanks,
Frank

#2

Seconded.... I save my projects regularly when I am editing, but I have still lost hours of work over the life of my projects by accidentally deleting controls after extensive edits.

Alan

#3

Yep, accidentally deleted the script manager once which wasn't saved after as Alan mentioned, dozens of edits....

#4

Roger that. I'll look into it