Hello Everyone!, Quick Introduction .

I just wanted to poke my head into the forums and say Hello.

Really quickly, my name is Jason Hoehn, and I am the new Media Producer here at EZ-Robot. I'm the guy responsible for the 'new look' to the video and media that you have been seeing here at EZ-Robot Productions over the last couple of months.

A little about me, I'm an award-winning Video Editor and Producer/Director. I have more than 17 years experience in infotainment, commercial, documentary, reality TV, and corporate video production, with the lion's share of my work being in Broadcast Television. I have worked on a number of projects that have aired on places like Discovery Channel, The Food Network, National Geographic, History Channel, Fine Living, CTV and a bunch more. Probably my most seen work was on a popular little TV show called, "The Thirsty Traveler", which aired in about 80 countries over 5 seasons. I also produced/directed a Feature Length documentary called "Pegwarmers: The Geeks Shall Inherit the Earth", which delved into the subculture of Science-Fiction and Fantasy Fandom.

Anyhoo, I just wanted to say hello, tip my hat, and introduce myself. If you have any comments/complaints/kudos/feedback of any kind, or if you have suggestions for videos you would like to see, or a video you would like to submit, by all means feel free to contact me at any time.

I've really been enjoying my role here at EZ-Robot, and I'm looking forward to providing you with tons of new information, telling your stories and bringing you the EZ-Robot story in a whole new way. So keep an eye on the website for a bunch of great new stuff. As Frank Sinatra would say, "The Best is Yet to Come".

Thanx! - Smile

I guess now I'll have to study up on Corel Video Studio Pro X6 before posting new robot hacks, lol. Welcome to the forum Jason. Looking forward to your video expertise.