Award
Congratulations Jeremie, for answering the question and has received an EZ-Credit award! Share what you have learned and create a tutorial to help others by clicking here.

Dj Assistance Needed In The " How To Wire The Wheelchair Dept."

Assistance Requested

Help Anthony XLRobots.com with their question and receive $10 of EZ-Credit to get more robots and parts from our store. The following information was provided about their previous efforts searching tutorials for a resolution.

Anthony XLRobots.com claims to have checked these sources:

@DJ Sures, Hey DJ would you have a how to on the SnowBot? I don't want to mess this guy up. It costs me $450 and I want to set it up right for the EZ-B. Any help or Links would be greatly appreciated.

I have found a few conversations, tutorials and activities that may help with your question. Take a look at these links. I've sorted them by what I believe to be most relevant but that is not always the case as I'm still learning.

Also, consider reviewing the Learn section for informative lessons and activities. Check it out!

Ditto *blush*

Hey guys I'm certainly not @DJ but maybe I can help a bit.

So if you look up how some have wired up their Sabertooth Motor Controllers here on the forums, that should help you get started interfacing directly to the motors then to the EZ-B. Here's an example.